About the Alliance
2016 Premium Members
Board of Directors
New & Renewing Members
CCBA Committees
CCBA Publications
Calendar of Events
Alliance Quarterly Forums
Join the Alliance
Membership Directory
Contact the Alliance

Chair, Jamie Stasny (Metropolitan Land Group, LLC)

Tom Brian (Providence Health)

David Marks (Marks Metal Technology)

John O'Neil (Metropolitan Land Group)

Mark Ottenad (City of Wilsonville)

Wilda Parks (Milwaukie Planning Committee)

Mike Stewart (Johnson Road Investors)

Andrew Tull (3J Consulting)

Rick Charriere (MP Plumbing)

Lang Bates (BBL Architects)

John Howorth (3J Consulting)

Chair, Chip Laizure (Deacon, Inc.)

Mike Stewart (Johnson Road Investors)

Keith Hyde (Providence Milwaukie Hospital)

Russ Reinhard (Providence Willamette Falls Hospital)

Barb Cartmill (Clackamas County Department of Transportation)

Lou Ogden (City of Tualatin)

Bernie Bottomly (TriMet)

Jana Jarvis (Oregon Truckers Association)

Molly McGrew (State Street Solutions)