About the Alliance
2016 Premium Members
Board of Directors
New & Renewing Members
CCBA Committees
CCBA Publications
Calendar of Events
Alliance Quarterly Forums
Join the Alliance
Membership Directory
Contact the Alliance
Documents


3J Consulting - http://www.3j-consulting.com/

Bernard's Garage, Inc - http://www.bernardsgarage.com/index.htm

Citizens Bank - http://www.citizensebank.com/index_oregoncity.htm

Clackamas Community College – http://www.clackamas.edu/

Clackamas Fire District #1 - http://www.clackamasfire.com

Danielson's Properties - http://www.danielsons.net/

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP – http://www.dwt.com/

Eagle Landing Ventures, LLC - http://theaerieateaglelanding.com/

Endres Northwest - http://endresnw.com

Holistic Pet Center – http://www.holisticpetcenter.com/

Jerry Smith Associates

Johnson Road Investors, LLC

Jordan Ramis, PC – http://www.jordanramis.com/

Kittelson & Associates, Inc. - http://www.kittelson.com/

Koss Real Estate Development

Kuhl Company, LLC

Landover Properties, LLC

Marks Metal Technology – http://www.marksmetal.com/

Metro - http://www.oregonmetro.gov/

Metro West Ambulance - http://metrowest.fm/

Metropolitan Land Group – http://www.metlandgroup.com/

Miles Fiberglass & Composites – http://www.milesfiberglass.com/

MP Plumbing – http://www.mpplumbing.com/

North Clackamas Education Foundation - http://www.nc-foundation.org/

Oregon Iron Works, Inc - http://www.oregoniron.com/

Parr Lumber Co. - http://parr.com/

PGE – http://www.portlandgeneral.com/

Port of Portland - http://www.PortofPortland.com/

Pioneer Pump, Inc – http://www.pioneerpump.com/

Providence Health Systems, Milwaukie – http://www.providence.org/

Providence Health Systems, Willamette Falls - http://oregon.providence.org/patients/facilities/providence-willamette-falls-medical-center

Stafford Landowners Accociation, Inc.

State Street Solutions - http://statestreetsolutions.com/

Vanport Manufacturing – http://www.vanport-intl.com/


Clackamas County – http://www.co.clackamas.or.us/

City of Happy Valley - http://www.ci.happy-valley.or.us/

City of Tualatin - http://www.tualatinoregon.gov/

City of Wilsonville - http://www.ci.wilsonville.or.us/


North Clackamas County Chamber of Commerce - http://www.yourchamber.com/

Tualatin Chamber of Commerce - http://www.tualatinchamber.com

West Linn Chamber of Commerce - http://www.westlinnchamber.com

Wilsonville Chamber of Commerce - http://www.wilsonvillechamber.org/


Columbia Corridor Association – http://www.columbiacorridor.org/

East Metro Economic Alliance – http://eastmetro-alliance.org/

Portland Business Alliance - http://www.portlandalliance.com/

Westside Economic Alliance – http://www.westside-alliance.org/


 
Top